Persefone Andorra

Hailing from Andorra, we now bring you one of the most exciting new acts on the ever-growing progressive metal scene; Persefone.

Marc Martins Pia: Vocals
Carlos Lozano Quintanilla: Guitars
Jordi Gorgues Mateu: Guitars
Miguel Espinosa Ortiz: Keyboards
Tony Mestre Coy: Bass
Marc Mas Marti: Drums

2003: Truth Inside The Shades
2006: Core
2010: Shin-Ken
2013: Spiritual Migration
... more

contact / help

Contact Persefone

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account